Nail Polish Obsession 💅🏻

Is anyone else obsessed with nail polish? I have been for years now. I have a display rack that fits about 100 on my wall and a plastic shoe-size tote. That doesn’t include the gel polishes I recently added and all the nail wraps I own.

But I don’t paint my nails too often…. what a weirdo, huh?

Anyway, I just purchased some Orly Shades. I wanted to share them. 89% of them are dark shades.

These are not my photos. They were all copied from bing/google.

Gotta Bounce

Metamorphosis

Retrograde

Air of Mystique

In the Moonlight

I’ll Misty You

Oh My Stars

Fresh Start

You Had Me at Hydrangea

While looking for these photos, I now came across 2 more I will NEED. Oh, man. 🤦🏻‍♀️

Notating for future Purchase Free Fall on the left and Ethereal Plane on the right.

Leave a comment